Testimonials

What Clients are Saying About Kimberly Kramer, Attorney at Law PLC

Over Hundred 5 Star Reviews

5 Stars
Cheri Shaw
Cheri Shaw
00:12 12 Aug 22
Fantastic attorney. Her and her assistants have helped me through every step of the process. Both friendly and professional, and very thorough. She lifted a huge weight off my shoulders.
Jason Gower
Jason Gower
12:58 27 Jul 22
Kimberly Kramer is a wonderful lawyer and even more fantastic of a human being. If you need someone who can and will understand your situation individually - I 100% recommend her. A valued colleague and most importantly a friend.
Brennah Boyle
Brennah Boyle
17:32 29 Jun 22
I would 110% recommended Kimberly and her staff, they are amazing! When you are going through something that is difficult and you have a lot of questions, she definitely goes above and beyond to help you and answers all your questions. Very kind and attentive and extremely helpful. Don’t look for anyone else, I appreciate all of your help!
Jase Leigh
Jase Leigh
15:29 21 Jun 22
The best lawyer ever! She listens very well. She's very intelligent, giving guidance and making sure everything is done correctly and to the t. She really shows that she cares and wants to help. Highly recommend 10 out of 10!
Kathryn Koch
Kathryn Koch
00:17 15 Jun 22
Phenomenal. Professional, efficient, extremely knowledgeable, and wonderful communication. Worth every penny. Highly recommend Ms. Kramer and her colleagues.
Kathleen Nalett
Kathleen Nalett
19:35 07 Jun 22
My first appointment with Kimberly I knew she was the right bankruptcy lawyer for me. She treated me with a compassion and respectful meeting. Kimberly walked me thru the bankruptcy process and explained everything that would take place. Her staff was pleasant and helpful too. I would hire her and her staff in a heartbeat.
Aaron Delooze
Aaron Delooze
16:11 07 Jun 22
Kim did a amazing job , quick and now my life can move forward. Thanks so much
Anthony Gates
Anthony Gates
20:48 28 May 22
Greatly appreciated Kim Kramer services. She is friendly and perfessional. She took care my bankruptcy quickly and efficiently. I definitely keep in contact with her for other attorney needs as well. A big thank u to Kim and her great staff.
Scott L
Scott L
15:16 24 May 22
The process with Kimberly was extremely easy. She was easy to work with and took off situations into consideration to make the whole process as smooth as possible. Thank you
Tracy Conrad
Tracy Conrad
01:15 20 May 22
I would highly recommend Kimberly Kramer.She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Kimberly all around did a great job for me.
Dennis Wassenaar
Dennis Wassenaar
01:02 20 May 22
Kimberly and her staff get a A+ in my opinion, they make the process of bankruptcy as painless as possible. If you are thinking about having to do it, give her a call, she'll help you decide the right direction to take and it is bankruptcy she will streamline everything and get you on the right path to building your credit back
Erin Harmon
Erin Harmon
18:45 04 May 22
Kimberly is a fantastic Attorney, she really cares about her clients and she has helped me through a very tough time, her work ethic is PHENOMENAL she is always a phone call or email away. I would recommend her to anyone.
Carolyn Jeske
Carolyn Jeske
21:28 22 Apr 22
I would like to highly recommend Kimberly Kramer to represent you in your legal issues. As a business owner myself you look for qualities in a business and person that you represent yourself. You want polite, easy to talk to, efficient and professional as she is in all these qualities and more! From start to finish she explained everything in detail and made it easy to understand and proficient. Please call for a consultation you will glad you did!
Diana Schwartz
Diana Schwartz
14:16 24 Mar 22
She is a excellent attorney! Was so help full. Would recommend for any one looking for and attorney. Took time and explained everything Had a great experience with her help!
See All Reviews
js_loader

Older Reviews

Kimberly was Amazing as well as her staff from day one. All my emails and questions were answered promptly. Everything was laid out for me and I did not have to guess at anything.
– Jaysen B
December 2021

She was friendly and down to earth and got the job done. She explains everything so you understand the whole process.
– Jacob A
December 2021

Absolutely hands down the best attorney in the state. Helpful and available for any questions or concerns throughout the entire process. When it feels like the world is against you call her. She will take great care of you. Recommend her to everyone who needs help.
– Glen V
December 2021

My husband and I had a horrible experience with a previous attorney and felt hopeless. We decided to give one more try to lift the weight of our bad choices off our backs, with little to no money to pay. Kimberly and her office made the decision well worth it! From the beginning she made us feel we could get this behind us and made the process manageable. She is amazing, funny and non-judgmental. I would recommend to anyone, and already have. Thank-you for giving us a new start and educating us in the process! We are eternally in your debt!
October 2021

Kim is absolutely amazing at what she does! She is very straight forward and tells you exactly what you need to know. She makes the process much less painful and is very responsive to her clients. Hopefully I won’t have to see her on this level again but I will forever recommend her to anyone that needs it!
– Megan E.
August 2021

Attorney Kramer is excellent at what she does. I can’t recommend her enough!
– Kristy W.
August 2021

Very professional, answered all my questions and very patient.
– Ben RB
August 2021

Mrs. Kramer was amazing! She helped me through everything every step of the way with my bankruptcy. I would and will recommend her to anyone looking to file bankruptcy!!!
– James D.
July 2021

We cannot begin to describe our satisfaction level. We were down to a last resort and had tried other services previously. Kimberly and her team made everything comfortable and easy for us to handle. There is not another attorney we would ever consider when going through this difficult process. We only wish there were a way to rate Kimberly and her firm higher!
– Ryan M.
July 2021

Kim was very knowledgeable and professional, but more than that, she has wisdom and compassion. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with a possible bankruptcy.
– Leslee J.
July 2021

I was in debt and I was searching for a bankruptcy lawyer. I looked up different lawyers and came across Kimberly Kramer with excellent reviews. I called Kimberly and I was very nervous about filing bankruptcy. Kimberly was very professional and explained everything in detail to me. Kimberly has been very helpful and professional since day. I would highly recommend Kimberly Kramer. Thanks for all that you have done and continue to do for me.
– Keisha L.
July 2021

My wife and I couldn’t be happier. Kimberly took such great care of us throughout the bankruptcy process
– Randy S.
July 2021

Kimberly and her team took time to answer all my questions and made what could have been stressful so painless.
– Alissa S.
July 2021

Kim has been there every step of the way through my bankruptcy. She knows her field very well and makes it simple to go through. If you run into any problems they’re office is always there to help. Couldn’t recommend a better lawyer for bankruptcy. Thank you for your help.
– Martin M.
July 2021

Kimberly is very responsive and helped us understand the process quickly answering any questions. I highly recommend using her for your needs.
– Lynn M.
July 2021

Kimberly Kramer attorney and her staff were all very helpful. Kimberly answered all questions promptly and all were very respectful. Staff members made sure I had all the correct documents and were very helpful with anything I had questions about. Kimberly Kramer’s firm was prompt, pleasant and helpful with anything I needed. I will highly recommend Kimberly Kramer’s firm to anyone needing her services. Thank you Kimberly and staff for all of your help.
– Martin L.

Loved that this lawyer was very organized, quick to answer any messages and very knowledgeable of questions we had for her and her team. I would recommend to anyone needing to file bankruptcy.
– Maria B.

Kimberly, thank you so much for everything you did for us.
– Gary & Betty B.

Thank you for being the only light for us during our darkest night. Your optimism, sincerity and dedication brought use through this truly hard time.
– Nick & Jeff G.

We wanted to thank you many times over for being so kind and generous. You just don’t how much this will help us out! You were so easy to talk to. Bless your family.
– Doug & Joann C.

Thank you so much for all your help and for taking my case pro bono when you didn’t have too. My children and I are ever grateful!! I’m going to try to bring you some or baked goods! God Bless you! We are grateful!
– Janet R

We are so grateful for everything you have done for us. We will never forget your kindness when we were at our lowest. Thank you honey.
– Jeff & Rose G.

I will send people to you. You are very good . A nice person and someone you can trust.
– Sara K.

Thank you for doing our case. You did a great job!
– Susan & Richard D.

Thank you so much for being patient through my husbands slow time at work and his lay off. I wish I could of paid you sooner. You made the whole process very painless. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I come across that might need your services.
– Maurine R

Thanks so much for everything you have done for us!
– George L.

Thank you so much for all your help this past year. I am so grateful for you all.
– Hannah T.

You’re the best!
– Jeffery W.

Thank you so much for all the you’ve done for me. You are amazing.
– Glenn M.

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you to let you know I appreciate how you handled my case – always with kindness and empathy. You made a difficult process easier than I could of imaged.
– Kristin O.

Thank you for all you’ve done. We’ve been able enjoy the season without worry or stress.
– Mal & Kris

Thank you so much for representing me and working so well with me! You’ve been a blessing.
– Kasey K.

Thank you for helping me in this rough time to get better for me.
– Arlene R.

Thank you for your kindness and prompt service during the past 6 months. Greatly appreciated all you and your staff did for me.
– Shelby M.

I received your letter with the Discharge of Debts from the Bankruptcy Court. Thank you for representing us. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. I would highly recommend you.
– Pat & Jack S.

Just wanted to say, thank you for all your help. Your staff was very nice and helpful too.
– Antonia R.

I truly thank you for representing me when I need you the most.
– Vaneta L.

Can’t thank you enough for all your help. You’re the best!
– Chuck

Many thanks for you considerations and for your time regarding the case my ex is bringing. I am not concerned; it will be what it will be. He can no longer control me. You have truly gone above and beyond. I hope you know how much it is appreciated!
– Ashley

Thank you so much for all you did for me. I’m doing good, I’m building back my credit. I got a new Ford Escape 2015. Bought it last January 2015. I’ll never forget you. Hope all is good with you. God Bless
– Vada S

I want to thank you very much for all the work you have done on my behalf. I recently received your notice to me stating that the court has accepted my plan. This was not very easy for me. I have worked very hard all my life. Hopefully, this economy with not tank any further, and I will be able to keep working steadily. I am looking forward to a “fresh start” for the new year. Thanks again for all your hard work on my behalf.
– Jeffrey W.

Please call us today to schedule your free office consultation!

Contact Kimberly Kramer